BASKET: £0.00
want2race Logo

Login

Forgot your password? Reset Password

Password Reset

Enter your email address and we'll send you instructions for a new password.

Register

Trouble creating an account?
Email want2race

For information on how we use your data, please read our Privacy Statement

Caterham Roadsport SV
Arrows

Specification

Engine Size

Engine Size1600CC

Top Speed

Top Speed125MPH

Weight

Weight500KG

Power

Power140BHP

  • Ford Sigma Engine
  • Manual Gearbox
  • 4 Point Harnesses
  • FIA Roll Bar
  • Limited Slip Diff
  • Avon ZZS Tyres
  • Ideal for novices 
  • SV Larger Chassis 


From:
£1,145.00
Gearbox:
Manual
Tyres:
Avon ZZS
Insurance:
£2,500 (£250 Reduced Excess Option)
Ideal For:
Novice / Intermediate Track Driver

Arrows

Where to Drive the Caterham Roadsport SV

Date Title Track Type Noise Price Action
Tue 5th May, 2020 5th May 2020 | Open Pit Lane Donington Park GP Unsilenced Noisy Day Unsilenced £575.00 Book
Tue 26th May, 2020 26th May 2020 | Open Pit Lane Double Header Oulton Park 92DB £345.00 Book
Thu 28th May, 2020 28th May 2020 | Track Evening Donington Park National Evening Event 98DB £245.00 Book
Tue 16th Jun, 2020 16th June 2020 | Open Pit Lane Donington Park GP Unsilenced Noisy Day Unsilenced £645.00 Book
Thu 25th Jun, 2020 25th June 2020 | Track Evening Donington Park National Evening Event 98DB £245.00 Book
Wed 8th Jul, 2020 8th July 2020 | Open Pit Lane Spa Francorchamps 103DB £625.00 Book
Tue 14th Jul, 2020 14th July 2020 | Open Pit Lane Brands Hatch GP 101DB £645.00 Book
Tue 21st Jul, 2020 21st July 2020 | Open Pit Lane Croft 105DB Static £345.00 Book
Thu 30th Jul, 2020 30th July 2020 | Track Evening Donington Park National Evening Event 98DB £245.00 Book
Tue 4th Aug, 2020 4th August 2020 | Open Pit Lane Goodwood Brand New Event 101DB £445.00 Book
Tue 11th Aug, 2020 11th August 2020 | Open Pit Lane Castle Combe 94DB £395.00 Book
Mon 24th Aug, 2020 24th August 2020 | Track Evening Donington Park GP Evening Event 98DB £245.00 Book
Tue 8th Sep, 2020 8th September 2020 | Open Pit Lane Donington Park GP Unsilenced Noisy Day Unsilenced £645.00 Book
Wed 23rd Sep, 2020 23rd September 2020 | Iberia Trip Day 1 Ascari Race Resort Limited Spaces 102DB £650.00 Book
Fri 25th Sep, 2020 25th September 2020 | Iberia Trip Day 2 Portimao (Autodromo do Algarve) Limited Spaces 102DB £650.00 Book
Tue 29th Sep, 2020 29th September 2020 | Iberia Trip Day 3 Jerez (Circuito de Jerez) Limited Spaces 102DB £650.00 Book
Tue 6th Oct, 2020 6th October 2020 | Open Pit Lane Donington Park National Unsilenced Noisy Day Unsilenced £645.00 Book